Contributors

Issue 2

Linda Arandas | dandelioninkstudio.blogspot.com | 69
Dena Bellows | dblettering.com | 53
Trix Bodde | 11
Cecilia Boschi | calligrafando.com | 3
Anna Boswell | castcalligraphy.com | 2, 13, 49, 53-55, 58
Barbara Calzolari | barbaracalzolari.com | 32 – 41
Kristen Carpenter | 10
Anna Coll | deletras.com | 11
Joy Deneen | imaginejoy.com | 13
Grace Edmands | graceedmands.com | 9
Emily + Steven Photography | emilyandstevenphotography.com | 90-91
Paola Jane Esteron | instagram.com/paola_koala | 10
Jennifer Gillespie | calligraphybyjennifer.net | 58
Svetlana Gorodnichenko | specialinvite.ru | 45, 47
Yulia Harina | specialinvite.ru | 42-44, 46
Lisa Harris | watermelonstand.com | 7, 92-93, 97
Alyssa Hoffman | froustudio.com | 12
Rebecca Hollis Photography | rebeccahollis.com | 55
Nichol M. Honeycutt | instagram.com/ilmioamorecalligraphy | 10, 58
Shannan Inman | paperglaze.com | 52, 53, 94, 99
Michelle Jamieson | etsy.com/shop/acocc | 74-78, back cover
Jeremiah and Rachel Photography | jeremiahandrachel.com | 2
Cristal Jones | cristaljonesdesigns.com | 90-91
Crystal Kluge | crystalkluge.com | 50-51
Leila Laroussi | instagram.com/calligraphistic | 10, 58
Jill Lecours Grimard | amouretjoiedevivre.com | 12, 64-65
Schin Loong | openinkstand.com | 16-27
F. Phyllis Macaluso | quills.ca | 48, 56-57
Erica McPhee | paperwhitestudio.com | 15, 60-63, 81-87
MÓnica Mediano | monicamedianocaligrafia.blogspot.com | 11
Kathy Milici | 24karatdesigns.com | 49, 68
Riana Nelson | instagram.com/riananelson | 4
Larry Orlando | larryorlando.com | larryorlandodesign.etsy.com | 70
J.P. Panter | jpantercalligraphy.com | 80
Pennysmith’s Papers | pennysmiths.com | 28-29
Veronica Phillips | veronicaphillips.com | 58, 91
Tome Plaza-Hope | inkandoakcalligraphy.com | 88
Victoria Rothwell | moiradesignstudio.com | 50
Mary Ellen Seidman | calligraphybymaryellen.com | 7, 13, 14, 59
Debi Sementelli | letteringartstudio.com | 72-73
Rebecca Sinnen | hadassahcalligraphy.com | 69
Angela Southern | angelasouthern.com | 12
Sweet William Photography | sweetwilliamphoto.com | 28-31
Theresa D. Varela-Martinez | silverswirlstudios.com | 28-31
Maureen Vickery | pendance.us | 66-67
Belcha Villalobos | deletras.com | 11
Stefanie Weigele | federflug.com | 8, 78-80, 92
Alice Young | etsy.com/ca/shop/otheralice | 71

 

Issue 1

lyn anderson | lynandersondesign.com | 67
rachel armentano | strawberrysmallworksstudio.com | 12, 78
pierre arnaud | manucureparis.com | 53
art et facts | artetfacts.com | 52, 92
dena bellows | dblettering.com | 68, 80
brenna berger | bbpaperandink.blogspot.com | 13, 82
big day | bigday.fr | 2, 30-31
jana bodin | tangledpen.wordpress.com | 11
moya carroll | worthwhilethings.wordpress.com | 11
bryn chernoff | paperfinger.com | 79, 81
domaine de blanche fleur | blanchefleur.com | 2, 30-31
melissa drake | happygolickyjewelry.com | 59
grace edmands | graceedmands.com | 13
joy fairclough | studiofrenchblue.com | 9, 30-43, 52-57, 92
faubourg saint sulpice | faubourgsaintsulpice.fr | 52
felicia tan | pinterest.com/faeleia | 10
fête in france | feteinfrance.com | 2, 30-31, 34-43
kelsey freeman | alderpaper.com | 12
risa gettler | risagettler.com | 69
shelly-ann guinn | calligraphybyshelly.com | 69
james harold | jameshairandmakeup.com | 53-57
marion heurteboust | marionhphotography.com | 34-43
jess hinsley | jesshinsley.com | 61
nichol m. honeycutt | instagram.com/ilmioamorecalligraphy | 10
joi hunt | instagram.com/bienfaitcalligraphy | 11
shannan inman | paperglaze.com | 4, 61, 67
galia lahav | galialahav.com | 53-57
lisa leonard | lisaleonard.com | 60
sienne lim | instagram.com/inkcatcher | 10
schin loong | openinkstand.com | 26-28, 94
phyllis macaluso | quills.ca | 8
madame artisan fleuriste | madame-artisanfleuriste.com | 52-56, 92
jackie mangiolino | sincerelyjackie.com | 13
samantha martin | curlicuedesigns.com | 15
erica mcphee | paperwhitestudio.com | 74-75, 84-91
audrey neracoulis, photography | lesecretdaudrey.com | 52- 57, 92
daisy pagan | perfectsettings.net | 58
kathryn podorsky | dellacarta.com | 14, 70-72
renata and jonathan | renataandjonathan | 59
kristy rice | momentaldesigns.com | 73
kim roth | brightroomstudiodesign.com | 68, 97
mary ellen seidman | calligraphybymaryellen.com | 11, 66
julie song | juliesongink.com | 16-25
studio A+Q | studioaq.com | 2-3, 30-31
studio pression | studiopression.com | 30-31, 34-39, 52-57, 92
sweetumssignatures.com | 58
synie’s cupcakes | syniescupcakes.com | 56
theresa d varela | silverswirlstudios.com | 65, 83
maureen vickery | pendance.us | 61, 76-77, 99
amber weaver | deliziare.etsy.com | 64
jennifer wick | jwickdesign.com | 13
linda yoshida | lindayoshida.com | 10